CONTACT US

     Board of Directors
Association Manager Charla Green
association.manager@iowabowl.com
Youth Coordinator Joleen Ketelsen
youth.coordinator@iowabowl.com
President
Connie Rommel
connie.rommel@iowabowl.com
1st Vice President
Chris Birnbaum
chris.birnbaum@iowabowl.com
2nd Vice President
Shannon McHugh
shannon.mchugh@iowabowl.com
Director Ed Budzyn
edmund.budzyn@iowabowl.com
Director Jerry Robinson
jerry.robinson@iowabowl.com
Director Laura Christensen
laura.christensen@iowabowl.com
Director Shellie Kutsch
shellie.kutsch@iowabowl.com
Director Randy Naber
randy.naber@iowabowl.com
Director LeRoy Heatherington
leroy.heatherington@iowabowl.com
Director Jack Powers
jack.powers@iowabowl.com
Director Sally Reighard
sally.reighard@iowabowl.com
Director At-large Danny Jensen
danny.jensen@iowabowl.com
Director At-large Angi Fangman
angi.fangman@iowabowl.com
Youth Director Larry Brown
larry.brown@iowabowl.com
Youth Director Elizabeth Stanley
elizabeth.stanley@iowabowl.com
Youth Director Cody McCormick
cody.mccormick@iowabowl.com
Sergeant-at-Arms Sue Jensen
sue.jensen@iowabowl.com
2018 Iowa State USBC