

Iowa State USBC OPEN Tournament Site Rotation

Beginning with the 2012 tournament, location of the state tournament will be determined by a vote of the delegates. Delegates will vote on sites from the regional areas bidding on the tournament. Tournament 3 year rotation will be East, Central, West, East, Central, West.

East	Central	West
Burlington/Mt. Pleasant	Cedar Rapids	Council Bluffs
Davenport	Iowa City	Des Moines
Dubuque	Cedar Valley	Fort Dodge
Muscatine	Ottumwa	Sioux City

City / Association	County	Year/Region
Burlington/Mt. Pleasant	Des Moines / Henry	2020 East
Muscatine	Muscatine	2019 East
Cedar Rapids	Linn	2018 Central
Davenport	Scott	2017 East
Des Moines	Polk	2016 West
Waterloo	Black Hawk	2015 Central
Burlington/Mt. Pleasant	Des Moines / Henry	2014 East
Sioux Clty	Woodbury	2013 West
Cedar Rapids	Linn	2012 Central
Davenport	Scott	2011 East